My Clients HandWritten Feedbacks 100%.

Google Review 11: Sekai no Owari

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“I had an awesome experience at Coronis International, where Johnson the consultant provided me all the information of the house i’m interested in meticulously and was able to answer my questions with his profound knowledge. Highly Recommended for those keen in property investment!” – Sekai no Owari

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 57 pm 3

Google Review 10: 周天奇

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“It is pleasant to enjoy the service that Coronis International offers. It is big and experienced company. And Johnson Hung is my agent with strong sense of responsibility! definitely a trustworthy guy! Thank u! – 周天奇

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 57 pm 2

Google Review 9: Willy Wei

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Great service by Johnson Hung from Coronis International. Patient, humble and willing to help not just as an agent but like a good friend.” – Willy Wei

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 50 pm 3

Google Review 8: Tony Tan

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Best real estate agent experience after all! Thanks to Coronis International especially Johnson. I will definitely introduce Johnson to all my friend.” – Tony Tan

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 50 pm 2

Google Review 7: Chaoqi Sheville

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Johnson & Kelvin handled the sale of my house in 2015. Everything went smoothly and i was very satisfied with their service. Now I am negotiating with Johnson for assistance regarding my unit at Newstead, and he is being more than helpful. My experience with this agency has been and is very gratifying!” – Chaoqi Sheville

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 40 pm 3

Google Review 6: Cecillia Wei

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Just bought my first sweet home from Coronis International, good service from Johnson Hung. I will definitely introduce my friend to Coronis International, cheers!” – Cecillia Wei

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 40 pm 2

Google Review 5: Yunchun Xu

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“I had very good experience with Johnson Hung from Coronis International. He is professional, patient and willing to help.” – Yunchun Xu

Photo 26-2-17, 9 44 33 pm 1

Google Review 4: Jay Li

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Great Service from Johnson Hung.” – Jay Li

Photo 7-4-17, 11 42 12 pm

Google Review 3: 張成霖

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Very good service international coronis thank you Johnson, very good service” – 張成霖

Photo 7-4-17, 11 42 04 pm 3

Google Review 2: Ziyu Liu

RATING – * 5 Stars *

“Thanks for Johnson’s help. He’s professional, friendly and good service staff” – Ziyu Liu

Photo 7-4-17, 11 42 04 pm 2